Welcome to dbx.com.cn | FAQ

Contact Us

Contact DBX



Whether you're looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, or just want to let us know how we did, you'll find many ways to contact us right here. We'll help you resolve your issues quickly and easily, getting you back to more important things. When you send an email to us, we will reply you within 1 working days.



Wholesale Inquiry

Ms Yuri

Tel/WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18102503008

E-mail: yuri@dbx.com.cn

Skype: dbx-036




Online Order

Customer Service

DBX Service
E-mail: service@dbx.com.cn

Tel: +86 18102704822




After-sales Service

Customer Service

Ms Vicky

Tel/WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18922192438

E-mail: vicky@dbx.com.cn


Customer Helping Center

Suggestion

Ms Lubby
E-mail: lubby@dbx.com.cn

Tel: +86 13828475004

Skype: dbx-035



Boss of DBX

Boss Online

Kenny

E-mail: Kenny@dbx.com.cn
                

Finance of DBX

Finance Online

Emily

E-mail: Finance@dbx.com.cn


Reaction to an article 5Review
AyoReply Time:2021-07-08 20:37:13
Are all Lcd’s original Apple screens? Am i buying quallity?
OlenReply Time:2021-06-04 22:28:14
What is the shipment cost to Upington, Northern Cape, South Africa for 10 huawei P30 lite LCD
Moncef MEKADEMIReply Time:2021-04-25 06:54:28
Bonjour je veux plus de détails sur L'écran lcd samsung note 8 neuf ou occasion avec le vitre avant ou pas Merçi
Bernard RothmanReply Time:2021-04-22 03:08:01
i need help finding what im looking for
basajaunReply Time:2021-03-29 13:48:46
i cant find ulefone armor 6e lcd screnn +difitalizer do you have?¿
Index <Previous  1  Next> Last Go to Page Go