Welcome to dbx.com.cn | Espanol

Contact Us

Contact DBX



Whether you're looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, or just want to let us know how we did, you'll find many ways to contact us right here. We'll help you resolve your issues quickly and easily, getting you back to more important things. When you send an email to us, we will reply you within 1 working days.



Online Order

Customer Service

DBX Service
E-mail: service@dbx.com.cn

Tel: +86 18102704822



Wholesale Inquiry

Ms Yuri

Tel/WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18102503008

E-mail: yuri@dbx.com.cn

Skype: dbx-036




After-sales Service

Customer Service

Ms Monica

Tel/WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18922709185

E-mail: monica@dbx.com.cn

Skype: monica@dbx.com.cn


After-sales Service

Customer Service

Ms Yuri

Tel/WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18102503008

E-mail: yuri@dbx.com.cn

Skype: dbx-036



Customer Helping Center

Suggestion

Ms Lubby
E-mail: lubby@dbx.com.cn

Tel: +86 13828475004

Skype: dbx-035



Boss of DBX

Boss Online

Kenny

E-mail: Kenny@dbx.com.cn
                

Finance of DBX

Finance Online

Emily

E-mail: Finance@dbx.com.cn


Reaction to an article 2Review
Mandla SitholeReply Time:2021-03-05 15:41:55
gooday i want to start repairing cell phones i need a realible supplier of cell phone parts in durban where are you based
Egrit ReinojaReply Time:2021-03-02 14:08:11
Hi, is it possible to choose cheaper transport method to Estonia, transport fee is now 279 dollars for 10 batteries? Thanks
Index <Previous  1  Next> Last Go to Page Go