Welcome to dbx.com.cn | FAQ

Contact Us

Contact DBX



Whether you're looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, or just want to let us know how we did, you'll find many ways to contact us right here. We'll help you resolve your issues quickly and easily, getting you back to more important things. When you send an email to us, we will reply you within 1 working days.



Customer Service Center

Customer Service

Ms Bella
E-mail: service@dbx.com.cn

Tel: +86 18306674035

Skype: bella@dbx.com.cn



Customer Helping Center

After-Sales

Ms Lubby
E-mail: sales35@dbx.com.cn

Tel: +86 13828475004

Skype: dbx-035


Cell Phone Parts Inquiries

(LCD Screen, Spare Parts)

Customer Service

Ms Monica

Tel/WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18218351424

E-mail: monica@dbx.com.cn

Skype: monica@dbx.com.cn


Cell Phone Accessories Inquiries(Phone Case, Tempered Film, Repair Tool..)

Customer Service

Ms Yuri

Tel/WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18320158753

E-mail: sales36@dbx.com.cn

Skype: dbx-036



Boss of DBX

Boss Online

Kenny

E-mail: Kenny@dbx.com.cn
                 

Finance of DBX

Finance Online

Finance

E-mail: Finance@dbx.com.cn


Reaction to an article 4Review
AdnanReply Time:2019-08-10 11:44:38
I am luking for redmi 5a (2/16) main motherboard plz help
georgesReply Time:2019-07-17 14:02:40
i am looking for 1 battery for smartphone YSFEN Model J6+ Lithium-ion battery Nomimal voltage 3.8v Watt hout 3.99Wh Capacity 1050Ah Limited charge voltage 4.35v
NikReply Time:2019-07-14 13:53:07
Здравствуйте. У вас можно приобрести дисплей для Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 Номер модели SM-A530F Валерий
FedericoReply Time:2019-06-22 12:02:06
hi i wanted to order 10 lcd the total ciene 180 dollars can declare 20 dollars for customs thanks
Index <Previous  1  Next> Last Go to Page Go